Recognition for Years of Service to NAU

Posted: Thursday, November 29th 2012 at 7:33 AM

November 27, 2012, the following faculty and staff members were honored at the Fall 2012 length-of-service reception. Congratulations to all. We are very fortunate to have you on the FCB team!

Claudia Jurowski, professor, HRM – 15 years
Jennifer Beltz, assistant director, Road Scholar – 15 years
Jon Hales, professor, HRM – 15 years
Suzanne Siler, program director of Internships, HRM – 15 years
Larry Mohrweis, professor of accounting – 20 years
Paul Wiener, associate professor, HRM – 20 years
Galen Collins, professor, HRM – 25 years
Lenka Hospodka, lecturer, HRM – 25 Years
Jim Morgan, professor of CIS – 35 years
Ron Gunderson, professor of economics – 35 years

Categories: faculty staff fall 2012 years of service