The Louie Awards Spring 2017: Special Since They are From the Students

Posted: Wednesday, April 12th 2017 at 11:44 AM

The Associated Students of Northern Arizona University (ASNAU) hosts the Louie Awards to recognize the outstanding NAU students, faculty and staff who exemplify the True Blue NAU spirit. It is an honor that recognizes “unsung heroes” on campus for their commitment to the Lumberjack community. This year's Awards Banquet was held on April 4, 2017.

The following faculty from the FCB business college and SHRM were awarded the honor (faculty by their student):
Beverly Amer by Lauren Eslinger
Nancy Baca by Lauren Eslinger
Wendy Campione
Margaret Dunfee by Lauren Eslinger
Frannie Hill by Daniel Schalick
Todd Johnson by Lauren Eslinger
Kathleen King by Emily Thompson
Chris Scherpereel
Paul Wagner by Lauren Eslinger
David Weber by Lauren Eslinger

Congratulations for this honor!

Categories: spring 2017 louie awards 2017 beverly amer nancy baca wendy campione margaret dunfee todd johnson chris scherpereel paul wagner faculty