Accounting Advisory Council

The Accounting Advisory Council (AAC) is comprised of professionals who represent public accounting, industry, and government. The purpose of the AAC is to advise the Accounting Area and accounting faculty on the mission of the Accounting Area and on issues related to area planning, curriculum development, student recruitment and placement, and area fund raising.

2014–2015 Members of the Accounting Advisory Board (updated 7/15):

Jeffrey Beck (’91)
Partner, Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.

Carey Chambers (‘95)
Managing Director, Audit Services, KPMG, LLP

David M. Damron (’94)
Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

Elise Delk
Manager, CBIZ MHM, LLC & Mayer Hoffman McCann. PC

Megan Faust (’95)
Sr. Vice President & Corporate Controller, Amkor Technology Inc.

Amanda Gibbs (’98)
General Manager – Criminal Justice Business Unit, Norchem

Marissa Graves (’09)
Senior Internal Auditor, McDonough Corporation

Tim Hansen (‘86)
Partner, Nordstrom & Associates, PC

Cindie Hubiak
President & Chief Executive Officer, Arizona Society of CPAs

Chris Lutes
Shareholder, Beach Fleischman & Co.

Seth Marty (‘94)
Partner, Lohman Company, PLLC

Donna Miller
Professional Practice Group Director, Arizona Auditor General’s Office

Kali Nosek (’08)
Audit Manager, Deloitte & Touche, LLP

B.J. Packard (’09)
Manager, Assurance Services, CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

Timothy J. Pawlak (‘89)
GDMS Ethics Officer/Sr. Manager, Internal Controls, General Dynamics Mission Systems

Gary Smith
Partner, Eide Bailly, LLP

Leslie Stackpole
Partner, McGladrey, LLP